Broker Check

The Industry is changing, are you ready?

As an established financial professional, you’ve seen firsthand all the recent changes in our industry. Once upon a time, financial professionals came primarily from one of two groups: wirehouse stock traders or insurance carrier salespeople. But this old-fashioned model left a gap for those who matter most: your clients.

Clients today aren’t looking to pay commissions or purchase products, and they’re not clamoring for advice from stockbrokers or salespeople. Instead, they’re looking for partnership, expertise, accessibility and a focus on serving their needs. In other words, today’s successful financial professional needs to be more, give more and do more.

Are you keeping up?

As an OSJ that believes in providing top-shelf service to financial professionals, we want to be part of your more, whatever that means to you. From office support to business building, practice management coaching and marketing, our job is to help you give more to your clients so you can get more from your business.

Are you ready for more? Let’s connect and see how we can help.

Fill in your information below for a confidential discussion on Queen City can help your business prepare for the future. 

Let's Chat

Thank you!
Oops!

Anders Juel

Financial Advisor

513-729-9737

anders.juel@queencityadvisors.com

As an independent financial advisor, Anders focuses on assisting individuals, families, and small business owners pursue their personal and financial goals by offering sound advice and providing the highest level of service.

Read more

Beth Hodges

Registered Principal, Office Manager

513-729-9732

beth.hodges@queencityadvisors.com

Beth has been a part of Queen City Financial Advisors since its inception in 2009. She is the “go-to” person, both within and outside the office, for business processing, procedural updates, and technical support. 

Read more

Charles F. Hais, Jr, ChFC, CLU, BFA

Registered Principal, President

513-729-9733

chuck.hais@queencityadvisors.com

Chuck Hais began his financial services professional career with Metropolitan Life as a career agent in September, 1987 after receiving his Masters Degree in Finance from Xavier University in August, 1987.

Read more

Charles Rowland III

Financial Advisor

513-878-1719

charles.rowland@queencityadvisors.com

Charles L. Rowland IIIFinancial Advisor513-878-1719charles.rowland@queencityadvisors.com Charles is an independent financial advisor who focuses on assisting individuals, families, and small business owners of all ages in...

Read more

Chip Hais

Financial Advisor

513-729-9735

chip.hais@queencityadvisors.com

Before joining Queen City, Chip earned a Bachelor’s degree in Operations Management from the University of Cincinnati.  After college, Chip spent eight years working in Automotive Manufacturing companies learning and...

Read more

Chris Hais, CFP®, BFA

Registered Principal, Registered Representative, Branch Development Principal

513-729-9742

chris.hais@queencityadvisors.com

As a Registered Principal, Registered Representative and Branch Development Principal Chris plays a role in all aspects of Queen City but prides himself the most on providing the highest level of support to QCFA clients and Representatives.

Read more

Diana Gannon

Administrative Assistant

513-729-9741

513-639-7610

diana.gannon@queencityadvisors.com

Diana is the newest member to the Queen City Financial Advisors team, joining us in February 2018. Diana has the distinct ability to multitask and prioritize. Given those skills Diana supports Team Wingo consisting of 2nd generation...

Read more

Jeffrey Walkup, CFP®

513-729-9738

jeff.walkup@queencityadvisors.com

Jeff Walkup is a fee-based financial advisor with over 20 years of experience assisting clients to grow, protect and preserve their wealth.

Read more

Michael Popil, CFP®

513-729-9743

mike.popil@queencityadvisors.com

Mike joined Queen City Financial Advisors and “Team Wingo” in 2009 to continue the third generation of Financial Planning.

Read more

Neil Bourgeois, CFP®

513-729-9739

866-327-3235

neil.bourgeois@queencityadvisors.com

Neil works with his clients to help build and protect their wealth through comprehensive financial planning, investment management, and risk management.

Read more

Stacy Koch

Registered Client Services Coordinator

513-729-9736

stacy.koch@queencityadvisors.com

Stacy joined the Queen City Financial Advisors team in May 2012, although she has been a client since 2001.

Read more

Thomas Wingo, CFP®

CFP

513-729-9734

thomas.wingo@queencityadvisors.com

With over 31 years’ experience as a Financial Planner, Tom is the senior member at Queen City Financial Advisors, LLC.

Read more

Wendy L. Hagen

Administrative Assistant

513-729-6911

wendy.hagen@queencityadvisors.com

Wendy joined Queen City Financial Advisors in April 2014 as the assistant to Neil Bourgeois.

Read more